. Skip to main content

#PHOTOS: 2 PDP Ogun Lawmakers Decamp To APC

Ogun state governor Ibikunle Amosun received two members of the Ogun State House of Assembly who defected from PDP to the APC, Hon. Akintayo Folakemi representing Yewa South State constituency and Hon. Ojo Viwanu representing Ipokia/Idiroko State constituency.