nairaland NAIRA NAIJA NEWS BLOG: best blog in nigeria africa for breaking NEWS, sport news, gossip , information, leak ( leaks ), info about entertainment , events , promo, fashion, style ( make up , dressing, fittness ) articles , foreign updates, political analysis ( pdp, apc, world partiies ( party ) global politics, how to ( how-to ), photo ( photos ) jokes, accident , health tips ), hotel listing, competiton results, school listing, 


  • Latest News

    Sunday, November 19, 2017

    Victor Moses Wins Footballer Of The Year (full List Of Winners)

    Sportsman of the year – Aruna Quadri

    Sportswoman of the year – Odunayo Adekuroye

     Female Footballer of the year – Asisat Oshoala

    Footballer of the year (Men) – Victor Moses

    Ball sports person of the year – Evelyn Akhator

    Team of the year – D’ Tigress

    Wrestler of the year – Odunayo Adekuroye

    Special sports person of the year – Hannah Babalola

    Discovery of the year – Georgia Oboh

    Coach of the year – Akuh Purity

    Journalist of the year (radio) – Anthony Bekederemo

    Journalist of the year (TV) – Promise Efoghe

    Journalist of the year (print) – Lekan Okusan

    Photo journalist of the year – Olusegun Aderinto

    Sports governor of the year – Akinwunmi Ambode and Udom Emmanuel

    Sports administrator of the year – Waheed Enitan Oshodi and Daniel Igali

    Special recognition – Amaju Pinnick

    Lifetime achievement – Pa Fabio Lanipekun (formerly of NTA Sports)

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a comment


    Item Reviewed: Victor Moses Wins Footballer Of The Year (full List Of Winners) Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Olaniyan Tosin
    Copyright © 2013 - 2020 NAIRA NAIJA NEWS - NIGERIA All Right Reserved
    Designed by OATZEAL
    Scroll to Top